Call Us Today! (317) 417-0759

Proudly serving Camby, IN and the surrounding area since 2011

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.88

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 08/14/2019 | Author: Kenny W.

Comments: Brandon is so nice and pleasant. He takes his time to make sure everything is perfect. He does every job as if it's his own home. Im so glad I found him. His work is amazing and I'm very happy with the end result.

Review Date: 07/04/2019 | Author: James H.

Comments: Explained everything and fixed all issues in a timely manner and was professional.

Review Date: 04/10/2019 | Author: Kim B.

Comments: Brandon was awesome!! Had my roof repaired within one week of the estimate, keep me informed with pictures, phone calls & text messages... would definitely hire Spurlock roofing again!!

Review Date: 04/04/2019 | Author: Jan R.

Comments: Brandon was professional in every way, left no trace of debris in my yard, completed the job promptly and his fee was reasonable. I will recommend him to others and will call him again if I have a need.

Review Date: 03/30/2019 | Author: Kathleen B.

Comments: Brandon Spurlock is the owner. I prefer to work with owners because they have more interest in customer service and quality work. I would use them again and highly recommend them.

Review Date: 03/27/2019 | Author: Sally B.

Comments: Communication was concise and clear with no surprises. Their quality work was quite efficient, and cleanup was superb.

Review Date: 03/27/2019 | Author: Justin K.

Comments: Great experience. Came out quickly and got right to work.

Review Date: 03/26/2019 | Author: Brandon D.

Comments: Brandon came by later the afternoon I first spoke with him. He had the shingles on his truck to fix the ridge of my roof. He completed the work in a timely manner and charged his minimum rate even though it was 8:00 pm. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 03/22/2019 | Author: Dave F.

Comments: Fixed my roof for a fair price

Review Date: 03/21/2019 | Author: Margie P.

Comments: Me. Spurlock called me immediately and said that he would be in our area and could sto by and give me an estimate. He arrived within 15 minutes and gave me a thorough understanding of what was needed, the materials he needed to buy, and the cost. Not only did he do that but he made sure to cover the areas in case of rain. I was very satisfied with the work.

Review Date: 03/20/2019 | Author: Marc L.

Comments: Very informative and great personality. Happy to have worked with them

Review Date: 03/20/2019 | Author: Arthur M.

Comments: Quick and efficient service. I would highly recommend Spurlock Roofing.

Review Date: 03/18/2019 | Author: William P.

Comments: Fast, efficient, excellent work.

Review Date: 03/14/2019 | Author: Jessica G.

Review Date: 03/14/2019 | Author: Jim S.

Comments: I don t impress easily. I was impressed. This man came prepared, he just went right to work, was very methodical, fixed my roof problem but he went to such detail. I watched the entire production. I sure got lucky putting him on the job. Fair price. Kept his commitments. I have no problem recommending Brandon SpurlockRoofing

Review Date: 03/13/2019 | Author: Jean A.

Comments: Brandon Spurlock completed the job in a timely and professional way. His rates are reasonable and I would recommend him highly.

Review Date: 02/28/2019 | Author: Golda L.

Comments: After a terrible windstorm blew off some roof shingles, I feared I would not be able secure repairs quickly. But Brandon called right away, gave me a quote, and set up repairs for the next day. The work was completed quickly, and at a very reasonable price. Brandon called several times to check on the job. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 02/28/2019 | Author: Donna G.

Comments: Was amazing came out right away and had roofing issue fix within a hour. Absolutely would hire again

Review Date: 02/27/2019 | Author: John A.

Comments: Brandon contacted me quickly and was able to provide a quote the same day. Work was completed the next day. He and his team were very professional and responsive. We are happy with the work and would highly recommend Spurlock Roofing.

Review Date: 02/26/2019 | Author: Duane M.

Comments: I read all the ratings for this company on Home Advisor and they did not disappoint. Brandon contacted me immediately. We screen our calls and I did not answer on his first attempt since his company name did not display on the caller ID. I answered his second call and pleased that I did. Brandon had Luis pick up the caps for repairs to hip over garage. Luis did an excellent job taking pictures and explaining problems from prior roof replacement. He was pleasant, experienced and proficient and left the site clean of debris. Brandon communicated with me three times before and during the repairs yesterday afternoon and called with a follow-up this morning. I recommend this company based upon their prompt and professional service.

Review Date: 02/23/2019 | Author: Joey S.

Review Date: 02/12/2019 | Author: Chuck W.

Comments: There was no pressure, pictures were taken of the damage and the repair. Arrived as promised and kept me in the loop throughout

Review Date: 02/07/2019 | Author: Charles S.

Comments: Stood by quoted price great work in a timely manner

Review Date: 02/05/2019 | Author: Todd B.

Comments: PICK THIS GUY. Very knowledgeable and courteous. Roof was repaired within five hours of contacting Home Advisor. Other companies could not even schedule an estimate for several days

Review Date: 10/10/2018 | Author: Randall L.

Comments: Spurlock Roofing replaced and painted all our rotten wood trim then replaced our gutters and roof. Looks like our house time traveled back to 1990. Just told Brandon what we wanted and they started on it in about a week. Was done on time and on budget. Great attention to detail. They cut and painted trim pieces on the ground before installing them. That way the face and all four sides of trim work were painted to ensure better water seal. Well done. If we had known it was this easy we would have done it sooner.

Review Date: 08/28/2018 | Author: Mike S.

Comments: James came and was great. He was able to fix the minor repairs needed. Spurlock Roofing is the way to go.

Review Date: 08/06/2018 | Author: Janet & david G.

Comments: Had problem with leak and made special effort to come on weekend to make repair. All repairs by this contractor were done well and resulted in no further problems with the areas repaired.

Review Date: 04/11/2018 | Author: Barry T.

Comments: Brandon and Luis both were extremely professional and very helpful. Brandon went above and beyond was was expected and truly valued my business! Excellent workmanship and high quality repairs made to my structure. Very respectful and made sure the job site was cleaner than they found it. I will definitely reach out to Spurlock Roofing again for any other needs in the future!

Review Date: 03/28/2018 | Author: Noel D.

Comments: He found something that needed to be done that two others did not, and was honest about repairs one other said was needed and why not. The work was done quickly and arrangements were made for payment terms with no extra charges.

Review Date: 03/23/2018 | Author: Nathan P.

Review Date: 03/22/2018 | Author: Gary H.

Comments: Brandon took the time to explain what the problem was and how he was going to fix them. Even took care of a couple of small issues he noticed at no additional charge. Will definitely use Brandon again on any future roof issues.

Review Date: 03/22/2018 | Author: Marc G.

Comments: Very knowledgeable and very professional. Also, a good communicator.

Review Date: 12/22/2017 | Author: Robet M.

Comments: The project went smoothly, on time and effortlessly. Mr. Spurlock was professional and performed professional work. I would not hesitate to hire him again, and in fact do plan other projects the summer of 2018. I had other similar quotes in hand but Spurlock Roofing was the most responsive. I'm glad I chose this contractor.

Review Date: 12/08/2017 | Author: Rebecca A.

Comments: Mr. Spurlock and his team made sure the work was completed before bad weather set in. I appreciate the consideration and attention to detail. I do not hesitate to recommend Spurlock Roofing.

Review Date: 12/08/2017 | Author: Dustin T.

Comments: This company was great from the moment i started talking to them. I woumd recommend them for anybody needing roof repairs

Review Date: 12/06/2017 | Author: Vanessa D.

Comments: What I really liked about them is that they were very Prompt. they were very on top of communication and got the job the done.

Review Date: 12/05/2017 | Author: Bob T.

Comments: Friendly, courteous, professional service at a fair price. I will definately keep them in mind for future projects.

Review Date: 12/02/2017 | Author: Robert C.

Comments: Prompt and efficient and felt comfortable with inspection

Review Date: 12/02/2017 | Author: Ken D.

Comments: He did a wonderful job following up. Also after the quote found a couple other things that needed to be correct and did that work at no extra charge. Great experience .

Review Date: 10/25/2017 | Author: Scott K.

Comments: Took the time to fully understand my job and explain the work that was recommended. They took the time to explain the construction methods they were using and why they were better than suggested alternatives. Great guys!

Review Date: 10/20/2017 | Author: Kevin B.

Comments: Out of all the companies I contacted, they gave a full assessment of our roof and even found issues that where missed by others. We felt they where fair and honest about what needed to be fixed now and what could wait. Even went above and beyond. Great workmanship! Thanks James.

Review Date: 10/16/2017 | Author: Jim L.

Comments: Brandon and crew did a great job and paid great attention to detail. He was instrumental in working with the claims adjustor. Would defiitely recommend Spurlock roofing !

Review Date: 10/15/2017 | Author: Mike S.

Comments: Outstandingly responsive, hardworking and knowledgeable. Did everything better than what I was thinking in the first place!

Review Date: 10/14/2017 | Author: Sue D.

Comments: He was great! On time, fair price , explained all the issues. Thanks a lot for this lead

Review Date: 10/09/2017 | Author: Blane S.

Review Date: 10/03/2017 | Author: Christopher P.

Comments: Brandon was great to work with. He was extremely easy to work with and did an excellent job. He was very prompt on getting the work done and was willing to work with me on exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend using Spurlock Roofing for all of your roofing needs.

Review Date: 09/30/2017 | Author: Howard R.

Comments: They missed a spot on the the chimney and immediately came out to make it perfect. Great service.

Review Date: 09/25/2017 | Author: Jean C.

Comments: They replaced vents, pipes, and rotten boards as needed during the roof replacement. I had used this company before and the owner responded to me in 15 minutes of hanging up the phone with HomeAdvisor. He was in my area and came over right away to caulk a pipe that was leaking. I let him bid on the replacement job that I had upcoming and I'm glad I did. He and his worker are very honest and hardworking. They worked all day until dark to get my roof up. I couldn't be happier.

Review Date: 09/22/2017 | Author: Bill G.

Review Date: 09/18/2017 | Author: Clark M.

Comments: Brandon tackled a tough roof repair project that included not one, but three different leaks, and patched them to my complete satisfaction. The work was done in March 2017, not a single drop in my house since then.

Review Date: 09/15/2017 | Author: Bob G.

Comments: Bradon and his brother James, along with their crew were very friendly and always available to talk to or text with. To say that I had them do a reroof job would be a huge understatement. they pretty much rebuilt the back half of the house, due to years of rot and decay. there were several changes we made during the process, and they were always willing to do as I asked. I would hire them again, without a doubt and recommend Spurlock Roofing to anyone in need of quality workmanship.

Review Date: 09/07/2017 | Author: Arthur S.

Comments: Very nice and helpful done a quality job . I would call him back again.

Review Date: 09/07/2017 | Author: Terry R.

Comments: Quick response. Knowledgeable and reasonable rates. Came prepared to do the necessary repairs. Will definitely use them again when I need roofing repairs or replacement. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 08/30/2017 | Author: Mark W.

Comments: great guy

Review Date: 08/13/2017 | Author: Dennis G.

Comments: Great work, reasonable prices. Once they started they did not stop until work was finished. Will definitely call them again when needed.

Review Date: 08/10/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 08/09/2017 | Author: Larry r M.

Comments: They were very timely to the request, and they identified additional issues that were needed, explained why, and even worked an extra long day to get the job completed. Very good work ethic!

Review Date: 08/03/2017 | Author: Gary J.

Comments: Came out the same day I called to set up the appointment. Showed up on time got right to work and even fixed mistakes another person that worked previously on the roof had done. Cleaned up afterwards and did a great job. Would definitely hire again!

Review Date: 08/03/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 07/18/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: called at 930am and was at my house with the roof repaired by 1230!!! Awesome service!

Review Date: 07/17/2017 | Author: Margaret H.

Comments: On time to!d me what they were doing good clean up waiting for rain to make sure that it worked!!

Review Date: 07/17/2017 | Author: Constance N.

Comments: Mr. Spurlock made a service call the same evening we called, even though it was after hours. He was very knowledgeable and the fee was very reasonable. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 07/17/2017 | Author: Steve F.

Comments: very knowledgeable, fast repair!

Review Date: 07/15/2017 | Author: Nancy C.

Comments: Very professional. Arrived on time. Cleaned up all the mess before leaving. Did a great job for us.

Review Date: 06/01/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The only reason I rated Customer Service a 4.5 is because I had to wait a really long time for someone to get to my house when I had been advised they would be there within the hour. ( In their defense it was Pouring down rain) but they are very personable, reasonably priced, and have great work quality. I'd recommend them for sure.

Review Date: 05/30/2017 | Author: Justin U.

Comments: Quick response by phone and text... Service completed to my satisfaction within 12 hours

Review Date: 05/21/2017 | Author: Don S.

Comments: Damn good work

Review Date: 05/19/2017 | Author: Eric W.

Comments: He was on time & did a great job

Review Date: 05/19/2017 | Author: Steve H.

Review Date: 05/18/2017 | Author: Nick B.

Comments: Honest and straightforward. Didn't try to sell extra unnecessary services other vendors tried to quote. Just got to the problem and fixed it for a reasonable amount. Not much more one can ask.

Review Date: 05/12/2017 | Author: Leslie H.

Comments: Brandon was quick to respond and did a great job!

Review Date: 05/08/2017 | Author: Veronica B.

Comments: They were quick to respond and fixed my leak the same day.

Review Date: 05/08/2017 | Author: Betsy G.

Comments: Extremely prompt and personable. Took before and after pictures. I would highly recommend.

Review Date: 04/28/2017 | Author: Laura H.

Comments: Brandon Spurlock came out and repaired my roof that had loose shingles, missing shingles, and nail pops. He fixed all my problems and even nailed one of my eaves shut that birds were getting inside. Really accommodating guy and accepted a post dated check for the following Friday when I got paid. I recommend Spurlock Roofing.

Review Date: 04/26/2017 | Author: Angel R.

Comments: Brandon was wonderful! My husband and I needed our detached garage roof repaired but didn't have a lot of money to repair due to buying new home. Brandon provided us with several options to repair roof ranging from low to high and did it in the timely manner. At this point in time we chose the cheaper option but when the time comes we will hire him to replace entire garage roof. I highly recommend Brandon to anyone! His work and customer service is outstanding!

Review Date: 04/24/2017 | Author: Stephen D.

Comments: Prompt and professional. Will use his services again as needed!

Review Date: 03/08/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 03/01/2017 | Author: Tammy D.

Comments: I was so impressed by Spurlock Roofing. They came to my house less than two hours after I called, and fixed my roof the same day. Brandon is very honest, and did not try to sell me more than I needed. I will definitely hire him again!

Review Date: 02/26/2017 | Author: Steve L.

Comments: Met with Brandon following a home inspection report regarding concerns with age of roof and possible wear and tear deterioration. He was honest and genuine to point out minor issues needing attention, contracting to take care of those items for a small fee instead of a complete, unnecessary, roof shingle replacement. Scheduled the work to be done within 48 hours, done on time and helped us move up the closing on the house by nearly an entire month. Very professional. Thank you.

Review Date: 02/24/2017 | Author: Hannah R.

Comments: Called and scheduled within the same day. Work was completed the same day. Would recommend! No complaints.

Review Date: 02/08/2017 | Author: Jean C.

Comments: Called minutes after my e-mail to home adviser was in Avon came over in minutes and fixed Very pleasant and good listener Thanks Brandon Spurlock

Review Date: 02/07/2017 | Author: Susan L.

Review Date: 01/22/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent response time from submitting the request. Came out within 1 hour of initiating the service call.

Review Date: 01/21/2017 | Author: Bob T.

Comments: Brandon very supportive with all my layman questions. Work performed superb. Highly recommended

Review Date: 01/20/2017 | Author: David V.

Comments: BRANDON SPURLOCK ARIVED ON TIME WITH ALL OF THE TOOLS AND SUPPLIES NEEDED. HE KNEW EXACTLY WHAT WAS NEEDED AND WORK WAS FIRST CLASS. I WOULD RECOMEND SPURLOCK ROOFING TO ANYONE.

Review Date: 01/19/2017 | Author: Greg C.

Comments: After reaching out to many roofers, Spurlock responded with a phone call within a couple of hours. A roof inspection was done the same day. The roof was repaired 2 days later. Great service and job was done as expected. I've yet to hear from other vendors.

Review Date: 11/04/2016 | Author: Kathy M.

Comments: Great customer service! Came out the same day as the repair request and repaired the loose shingles on my roof. I will definitely call them again when I have roofing repair or replacement needs.

Review Date: 08/26/2016 | Author: Pam K.

Comments: Finally a honest repairman!!! Only did what was needed, didn't try to sell me anything!

Review Date: 08/06/2016 | Author: Stephen S.

Comments: They replaced a leaking skylight. They changed to accommodate my schedule, showed up on time, did excellent work plus "extras" like cleaning the other skylights. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 06/03/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Just great getting the roof fixed so quickly snd efficiently.

Review Date: 05/22/2016 | Author: John P.

Comments: He was great to work with

Review Date: 04/19/2016 | Author: Charles R.

Comments: Excellent, Excellent and Excellent again.

Review Date: 04/18/2016 | Author: Matthew G.

Comments: Brandon Spurlock was at my home within an hour of when I first used this service, I had a pretty bad leak coming thru the ceiling , he was able to patch the roof, he advised I had pretty bad hail damage and areas on the roof that were not protected correctly, he sent me a detailed estimate, it was inline with my insurance company. The following week the work was done in 2 days, attention to detail and clean up was outstanding , workman were polite and their attention to detail was evident when it was all done. I would recommend this company without hesitation. Thank you Brandon & your crew for a great job.

Review Date: 04/08/2016 | Author: Rick P.

Comments: Fair price and quick service Thank you to spur lock roofing👍

Review Date: 04/05/2016 | Author: Kim P.

Comments: He was very nice and valued is work!

Review Date: 04/05/2016 | Author: Dennis M.

Comments: Contacted me within 30 minutes of submitting a request for a quote. Completed repair in 24 hours

Review Date: 04/04/2016 | Author: Lloyd j V.

Comments: Prompt and courteous

Review Date: 11/16/2015 | Author: Jan W.

Comments: I would highly recommend Brandon and Spurlock. He is very knowledgeable and the customer service level was excellent. I'm very pleased with the repair work that was done on my roof. The response time and repair work was completed immediately. It was a pleasure to do business with this company.

Review Date: 08/23/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He made sure he made the repairs the day we called since we were expecting more rain. Very nice to deal with.

Review Date: 08/22/2015 | Author: Don W.

Comments: We were very happy with the work and the workers were very professional. Would recommend them to our neighbors. Thanks.

Review Date: 08/12/2015 | Author: Stephen S.

Comments: Hired Spurlock to make repairs on an old roof. Brandon's company did an excellent job. Will recommend him to a neighbor who also needs some repair work done.

Review Date: 07/30/2015 | Author: Robert A.

Comments: Very customer friendly and knowledgeable

Review Date: 07/29/2015 | Author: Tim H.

Comments: Brandon was very professional. He responded to my original service request for minor repairs immediately. I eventually decided to have the entire roof replaced. The estimate was very competitive with others I received. The only reason I'm not giving 5 stars is because the project took a little longer than I think it should have. However, I'd rather have good work than fast.

Review Date: 07/14/2015 | Author: Lissa B.

Comments: I was very pleased with the excellent care Brandon Spurlock took when fixing my roof. After making the repair to my Ridge Cap, Brandon checked the other ridge caps on my roof and reassured that they were secure and capped properly. I highly recommend him. What a nice Guy!!

Review Date: 07/09/2015 | Author: Robert S.

Comments: Worked completed the same day excellent !!!

Review Date: 07/05/2015 | Author: Wayne B.

Comments: Brandon was very prompt in responding and getting the job done. His crew did excellent work. I highly recommend him!

Review Date: 06/29/2015 | Author: John T.

Comments: Arrived within an hour of call. Very carefully and completely analyzed the problem. Made necessary repairs in a timely manner.

Review Date: 06/27/2015 | Author: Art L.

Comments: Very hard worker and knowledgeable. Found the leak and made a quick and excellent repair.

Review Date: 06/26/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Came right out and completed work the same afternoon. Too early to tell if problem was fixed but feel that if there still is a problem, they will take care of it

Review Date: 06/23/2015 | Author: Marsha E.

Comments: Over all pleased with the workmanship and customer service. Promised to follow up if I have any other roof issues.

Review Date: 06/18/2015 | Author: Tim S.

Comments: I had a bad leak around my chimney that was dripping on and into the my gas fireplace. Brandon came out the day I made the request and worked until after 11pm in the dark on my 2nd story roof to diagnose and complete the repair. With heavy rain predicted for all week, I didn't want to have any further leaks and potential water damage. Brandon did a thorough repair and I've not had any leaks since. I would definitely use Spurlock Roofing again and highly recommend them to anyone needing roofing services.

Review Date: 05/25/2015 | Author: Eric S.

Comments: Very fast response and showed up on Race Day morning to do the work. Even shot a short video of the roof as he assessed it and showed it to me before doing the work.

Review Date: 05/19/2015 | Author: Umer F.

Comments: He called me right after I input my information, gave me an estimate over the phone after I described to him my issue, came out same day to do the work. Other roofers were wanting to wait 3 or 4 days to even come out and look at the issue before giving me a quote. Would definitely hire again if I needed him.

Review Date: 05/16/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I was very pleased with the work done. They've exceeded my expectations by doing more than I asked for. I highly recommend their services.

Review Date: 04/21/2015 | Author: Cecil M.

Comments: So far,so good. If no problems surface later would rehire for another job.

Review Date: 04/15/2015 | Author: Joel V.

Comments: Fast and courteous. Will contact when we have another need.

Review Date: 03/14/2015 | Author: Pamela G.

Comments: Brandon Spurlock responded right away even though it was late afternoon on a Friday. He had a schedule worked out and had secured the necessary materials to complete the job within an hour.he was reassuring ans gave me all the information I needed to make an informed decision.

Review Date: 12/13/2014 | Author: J H.

Comments: Great work and very honest and accurate estimate. These guys do great an excellent job at the best rates around. I would highly recommend them for any roofing project.

Review Date: 10/13/2014 | Author: Courtney D.

Comments: Called back within minutes of submitting my request.

Review Date: 09/20/2014 | Author: Michael w J.

Comments: Brandon and his guys do extremely good work. more bang for your buck. Would have them back to do work anytime. in my mind with his estimate its one stop shopping.

Review Date: 09/10/2014 | Author: Steve I.

Comments: Very quick, very professional. Brandon called me shortly after I entered my request. The roofing repair was completed the same day. Excellent service!

Review Date: 09/09/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: on time for appointments and job completion

Review Date: 08/27/2014 | Author: Charles S.

Comments: Brandon was easy to work with, fairly priced, thorough and professional. Will definitely call him when I need a new roof.

Review Date: 07/24/2014 | Author: Vahn W.

Comments: We are very, very pleased with Brandon and his professionalism. Never having to replace a roof before, he made the entire process easy and affordable with our insurance company from start to finish. His team was very courteous and it took them only one day to finish! Highly satisfied with the work. They cleaned up the place and you couldn't even tell that anyone had even been working here!

Review Date: 07/11/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Timely, prompt, knowledgable

Review Date: 07/01/2014 | Author: Laine B.

Comments: Brandon was great from the start. Very knowledgeable, prompt and genuinely a nice person. He did what he said he was going to do and when he was going to do it. The quality of the work is outstanding. I never thought I'd ever consider a roof gorgeous but ours definitely is.

Review Date: 04/26/2014 | Author: John B.

Comments: Very prompt estimate and super quick scheduling of work to be done. Extremely happy with the repair job. Would definitely recommend this company.

Review Date: 04/10/2014 | Author: Linda H.

Comments: Brandon was very knowledgable and professional. His rate was very reasonable and I referred him already to a friend.

Review Date: 03/25/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I found Brandon to be very knowledgeable for his trade and his employees also. The quality of their work was excellant

Review Date: 02/26/2014 | Author: David H.

Comments: Workers were thorough and did a great job!

Review Date: 02/26/2014 | Author: Anna R.

Comments: Brandon is great! He came out, gave me an estimate and fixed it within the hour! I can't say enough how pleased I am with his work and his professionalism! There should be more people who run their businesses like Spurlock Roofing. I will definitely be using Spurlock Roofing for any other roofing needs in the future and I'll highly recommend him to anyone having roofing needs!

Review Date: 12/21/2013 | Author: Wetha P.

Comments: I had a Brandon replace my shingles as it blew away and my roof was leaking as a result of last night's rain. He looked at the roof diligently and replaced the shingle.

Review Date: 10/30/2013 | Author: Jonas Y.

Comments: Spurlock Roofing did an excellent job with my roof. They were professional and efficient from start to finish. I'd definitely recommend them to anyone for a cost effective roofing project.

Review Date: 04/10/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Fast and professional roofing repair. Identified the problem and fixed it right away. I will use their services again in the future with my roofing need and will recommend to others in the neighborhood.

Review Date: 03/14/2013 | Author: Elaine T.

Comments: Spurlock Roofing did a great job on my roof and gutterers. They were fast, friendly and efficient. I would recomment them.

Review Date: 12/11/2012 | Author: Kathy L.

Comments: Brandon did a great job for me. First, when I asked for a quote, he provided one ASAP. Second, he fulfilled all aspects of the job on time and for the amount quoted and agreed upon. All my calls were returned in a timely manner too. I ran into an issue with the guttering subcontractor but Brandon got it resolved. I would highly recommend him.

Review Date: 10/26/2012 | Author: Raymond M.

Comments: I'm really pleased with his work. He went the extra mile for us. Never disappoints. I can't say enough good things about him.